The Tabs are Growing!!!

23 02 2010

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve made some additions to the tabs you can access across the top of the SoapBox.

The Links tab will take you to a list of websites that I frequent. Mostly, they are news blogs (for film and gadgets) and ways to kill time (comic strips, TFLN).

The Marathon tab will take you to my training journal for the marathon I plan on running this fall.

The Reviews tab will take you to my mini-reviews of the films I’ve seen and books I’ve read in 2010. The In Theatres link brings up an ongoing list of 2010 films I’ve gone to see, with micro-reviews and ratings. The On The Shelf link takes you to a running list of short reviews of books I’ve read (outside of school) since Jan. 1, 2010.

More tabs and areas will likely open up as the SoapBox grows, and I’ll be sure to keep you all posted as they do!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

